image of Graeme

Graeme (Plank) Sherwin

General Manager


Plank is in our Pukekohe office, he manages Operations Nationally.

| plank@prodrill.co.nz

| 027 473 6057

Scott Sherwin

Operations Manager Northern


Scott is in our Pukekohe office, he manages Operations to the top of the North Island.

scott@prodrill.co.nz |

021 02447974 |

image of Scott
image of Kane

Kane Wright

Operations Manager Southern


Kane is in our Christchurch office, he manages Operations in the South Island and Wellington.

| kane@prodrill.co.nz

| 027 697 6209

Kris Hines

Quality Systems and Health and Safety


Kris is in our Pukekohe office, he is one of most experienced drillers and manages our Quality Systems and Health and Safety.

kris@prodrill.co.nz |

027 461 8686 |

image of Kris
image of raymond

Ray Oakes

Senior Driller, Training & Commission Manager


Located at our Pukekohe Office. Ray is a Senior Driller and responsible for Training and rig commissioning. Ray is an accredited Eijkelkamp Sonic Trainer

ray@prodrill.co.nz |

027 329 5618 |

Russell Sherwin

CEO & Founder


Russell is in our European office. Given time differences it is best to email:

| russell@prodrill.co.nz

image of Russell

Get in touch

0800 477 637

Auckland

11 Alpito Place
Pukekohe
Auckland
New Zealand

Christchurch

723 Tram Rd
Ohoka
Christchurch
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 119
Tuakau 2342
Franklin

Social Media

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn