image of Graeme

Graeme (Plank) Sherwin

Auckland based

Years of Service: 32 years


General Manager, manages Pro-Drill operations nationally.

| plank@prodrill.co.nz

| 027 473 6057

Scott Sherwin

Auckland based

Years of Service: 17 years


Competencies for Geoprobe CPT Rig / CPT data interpretation, Diamond coring, mud rotary coring, North Island Operations manager, Project management, Account enquires and IT specialist For Pro-Drill nationwide.

scott@prodrill.co.nz |

021 02447974 |

image of Scott
image of Kane

Kane Wright

Christchurch / Wellington Based

Years of Service: 17 years


Competencies for Sonic drilling and certified Eijelkamp Sonic Trainer, Fraste drill rigs and in Diamond coring, mud rotary coring. Southern Operations Manager, Project management

| kane@prodrill.co.nz

| 027 697 6209

Kris Hines

Auckland based

Years of Service: 14 years


Competencies for Fraste drill rigs and in Diamond coring, mud rotary coring, Geoprobe CPT Rig / CPT data interpretation. Project management, ISO Quality Systems and Health and Safety nationwide.

kris@prodrill.co.nz |

027 461 8686 |

image of Kris
image of raymond

Ray Oakes

Auckland Based

Years of Service: 19 years


Competencies for Sonic drilling and certified Eijelkamp Sonic Trainer, Fraste drill rigs and in Diamond coring, mud rotary coring. Project management. Staff Training and Drill Rig commissioning.

ray@prodrill.co.nz |

027 329 5618 |

Russell Sherwin

CEO & Founder


Russell is in our European office. Given time differences it is best to email:

| russell@prodrill.co.nz

image of Russell

Get in touch

0800 477 637

Auckland

11 Alpito Place
Pukekohe
Auckland
New Zealand

Wellington

162 Gracefield Rd
Lower Hutt
New Zealand

Christchurch

723 Tram Rd
Ohoka
Christchurch
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 119
Tuakau 2342
Franklin

Social Media

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn